The 7 will have a new timetable from 1 September

7 Harrogate - Wetherby - Leeds

via Woodlands, Spofforth, Wetherby, Boston Spa, Bramham, Clifford, Thorner and Seacroft

Service 7 Timetable:

Download 7 timetable (PDF, 369 Kb)
Download the new 7 timetable (valid from 01/09/2019)


Purchase tickets for the 7 online, from the driver, or at our Travel Offices.

7 Harrogate - Wetherby - Leeds

Click a placename to scroll map to selected place

Further info and journey planner available at Traveline

Places to Visit on the 7:

The 7 stops at or near the following attactions: Show/hide all on map

Other The Harrogate Bus Company routes: